Main Contacts

 

Your principal contacts at NZ Freight Management are:

       

Anthony Davies General Manager anthony@nzfreight.co.nz
Eugene Groenewegen International Forwarding Manager

eugene@nzfreight.co.nz

Adrian Clark   Customs Manager

adrian@nzfreight.co.nz

Janine Dobson Customer Services Manager

janine@nzfreight.co.nz

Martina Little Accounts and Administration

martina@nzfreight.co.nz

     
Roz Clarkin Business Development - Waikato Area

roz@nzfreight.co.nz

   

 

 

 

Telephone:  

+64 (9) 300-5003

Facsimile:       

+64 (9) 377-4606

Freephone: 

0800-800-685

 

                      

Physical Address

 

Auckland
21-23 Aintree Ave
Auckland Airport Oaks
Auckland
New Zealand   2022

Wellington
22 Kemp Street
Kilbirnie
Wellington
New Zealand

Christchurch
32 Sheffield Crescent
International Airport
Christchurch
New Zealand

 

 

Postal Address

PO Box 73-111
Auckland International Airport
Auckland
New Zealand   2150

 

Request a quote